الوصول إلى الدورات التدريبية

التسجيل
تحميل جميع المواد مجانا
البالغين
المهاجرون واللاجئون
متطوعي

مرحبا بكم في VIVAR: منصة التعليم الذكي للتعلم الإلكتروني للإدراج.

هنا نقدم أداة بسيطة ولكنها قوية بالنسبة لك لتعلم، ولكن قبل كل شيء، لتطوير الكفاءات الخاصة بك ومهارات التحليل النقدي من خلال عملية تعليمية رقمية تتكيف مع احتياجاتك وخصائصك.

من خلال البرمجة المبتكرة، ونحن لا نقدم لك فقط وسيلة للدراسة من خلال الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك، الجهاز اللوحي، أو الكمبيوتر أينما ومتى تريد، ولكن منصة من شأنها أن تحلل مستواك الحالي من المعرفة وهيكل عملية التعلم خاصة تكييفها لك من خلال مستويات صعوبة مختلفة.

بفضل عمل المعلمين والخبراء، نقدم لك دورات متعددة مع محتوى عالي الجودة للتخصيص يهدف إلى تدريبك، ولكن أيضا نريد منك أن تسأل المجتمع الذي يحيط بك من خلال تطوير الأدوات التي سوف تكون مفيدة جدا في الشخصية والاجتماعية الخاصة بك، ومستقبل العمل. وتغطي هذه الدورات طائفة واسعة من المواضيع وتتوافق مع المناهج الدراسية الرسمية لكل من ملفات تعريف المستعملين. يمكنك حاليا العثور على ثلاث دورات تهدف إلى تعليم الكبار، ولكن سوف تجد أكثر من ذلك بكثير في المستقبل.

هدفنا الرئيسي هو بالنسبة لك أن تتعلم، وهذا هو السبب في أننا نقدم لكم اثنين من الاحتمالات:

  • يمكنك تنزيل المقررات الدراسية باللغة المتاحة التي تريدها. دون ضغط، دون تقييمات، ودون دعم، سوف تكون قادرة على الوصول إلى المحتويات كاملة حتى تتمكن من التعلم بشكل مستقل، في وتيرة الخاصة بك.

  • يمكنك المشاركة في نظام التعلم الرقمي المبتكر. هنا نقدم الدعم من المعلمين الخبراء، وإنشاء الشبكات التعاونية التي تسمح لك بالتعلم بفضل مساعدة المستخدمين الآخرين، لتحميل الوظائف ليتم تقييمها، والعثور على مسارات تتكيف مع احتياجاتك.

إذا اخترت هذا المسار الثاني، بمجرد الانتهاء من المقرر الدراسي النشط، يمكنك إجراء تقييم للتحقق من نتائج التعلم التي تم الحصول عليها وإصدار شهادة مخصصة تقوم بالتحقق من قدراتك. كما أنها سوف تولد شارة رقمية التي سوف تكون قادرة على التحقق من صحة من خلال برامج المؤسسات التعليمية ومنصات التحقق من صحة الفضل لإظهار الانتهاء من هذه الدورات. هذا سيكون عونا مفيدا للتصديق على معرفتك في سوق العمل، متوافقة مع نموذج السيرة الذاتية الأوروبية.

باختصار نحن نقدم لك فرصة لتطوير نفسك، وتعلم أشياء جديدة، وتوجيه حياتك نحو آفاق جديدة وفقا لأهداف وأولويات الاتحاد الأوروبي في إطار استراتيجيات 2020 و 2027. ويتم كل هذا من خلال منصة قوية وحديثة للتعلم الإلكتروني تم إنشاؤها بفضل برنامج ERASMUS PLUS.

وتهدف هذه الدورة إلى إتاحة الفرصة لمستخدميها البالغين لاكتساب أو تحديث أو استكمال أو توسيع معارفهم ومهاراتهم من أجل تطويرهم الشخصي والمهني، من خلال التعليم الرسمي وغير الرسمي.

أبدا!

والغرض من هذه الدورة هو أن تكون أداة إرشادية للمهاجرين الذين يرغبون في العيش والعمل والاستقرار في مجتمع جديد، وتقدم مواد محددة عن آليات الإدماج (العمليات الثقافية والقانونية…).

أبدا!

تتيح هذه الدورة للمتطوعين أو المتطوعين الطموحين إمكانية اكتساب أو تحديث أو إكمال أو توسيع معارفهم ومهاراتهم الخاصة للعمل في المشاريع الاجتماعية لإدماج المهاجرين أو اللاجئين.

أبدا!

الشركاء

Access to Training Courses

REGISTRATION
ADULTS
MIGRANTS AND REFUGEES
VOLUNTEERS

Welcome to VIVAR: SMART EDUCATIVE E-LEARNING PLATFORM FOR INCLUSION.

Here we offer a simple but powerful tool for you to learn, but above all, to develop your competences and critical analysis skills through a digital educational process that adapts to your needs and characteristics.

Through innovative programming, we do not just offer you a way to study through your smartphone, tablet device, or computer wherever and whenever you want, but a platform that will analyze your current level of knowledge and structure a learning process especially adapted to you through various difficulty levels.

Thanks to the work of teachers and experts, we offer you multiple courses with high quality customizable content intended to train you, but also want you to question the society that surrounds you by developing tools that will be very useful in your personal, social, and working future. These courses cover a wide range of topics and are compatible with the official curricula of each of the user profiles. You can currently find three courses aimed at adult education, but you will find many more in the future.

Our main goal is for you to learn, which is why we offer you two possibilities:

  • YOU CAN DOWNLOAD THE COURSES IN THE AVAILABLE LANGUAGE YOU WANT. Without pressure, without evaluations, and without support, you will be able to access the complete contents so you can learn autonomously, at your own pace.

  • YOU CAN PARTICIPATE IN AN INNOVATIVE DIGITAL LEARNING SYSTEM. Here we offer the support of expert tutors, the creation of collaborative networks that allow you to learn thanks to the help of other users, to upload jobs to be evaluated, and find itineraries adapted to your needs.

If you choose this second path, once you have completed the active course, you can do an evaluation to verify the learning results obtained and issue a personalized certificate that credits your abilities. It will also generate a digital badge that you’ll be able to validate through the software of educational institutions and credited validation platforms to show the completion of these courses. This will be a useful help to certify your knowledge in the labor market, compatible with the model of the European Curriculum Vitae.

In short we offer you an opportunity to develop yourself, learn new things, and guide your life towards new horizons according to the objectives and priorities of the EU within the framework of the 2020 and 2027 strategies. All of this is done through a powerful and modern e-learning platform created thanks to the ERASMUS PLUS PROGRAMME.

This course is intended to offer its adult users the possibility of acquiring, updating, completing, or expanding their knowledge and skills for their personal and professional development, through formal and non-formal education.

Get Started!

This course is intended to serve as a guidance tool for migrants who wish to live, work, and settle in a new society, offering specific materials on the mechanisms of inclusion (cultural, legal processes…).

Get Started!

This course offers volunteers or aspiring volunteers the possibility to acquire, update, complete or expand their knowledge and specific skills to work on social projects for the inclusion of migrants or refugees.

Get Started!

Partners